📷Improvised Sessions #2 BearDesigns 🌹🌳🐻🌿

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

❗Hello stemmians❗👻, today I come to bring you another little impromptu session that I did recently with a little free time, I hope you like it and enjoy the pictures and the post, that said ❗let's start❗🐻📷🎮🚀

Bienvenida Post 6.png

DSCF3731.jpg

DSCF3732.jpg

ezgif.com-resize (117).gifThe first shots that I present in this post were super improvised since they were taken one morning before going to work, since when I woke up I noticed a very nice rainbow that had been present in my house and it caught my attention so I decided to photograph it from different angles to capture its beauty and nature in the best way, also taking into account that the color of the wall seen in my house is red and contrasts greatly with the color of the rainbow, but at In the end, I managed to capture a good range of colors so that the rainbow was noticeable in the shot and in addition there will be a good photograph in balance of colors and lighting, I have always liked the natural photos of the rainbows, since they mark a good part of how beautiful nature can be and beyond that I also love the way in which it is reflected on the wall, with those lines and that perfect symmetry, sincerely the photos of the Nature is something that I love very much to see, because nature always delights us with its natural beauty that is present whenever it can in every aspect of our lives, in addition I also like the natural lighting that is seen in my house in the mornings , and the truth is that I think the final result later with the edition I think is very incredible and natural, in addition to having very good angles of it, and although they are improvised shots since the time available to make this type of shots is limited since the arcs Irises are usually changing position in minutes as well as having different colors or brightness from time to time due to the position of sunlight or the environment itself.ezgif.com-resize (191).gif

Separador vaporwave.png

DSCF3706.jpg

DSCF3709.jpg

ezgif.com-resize (192).gifIn this other shot I also wanted to take some pictures of some of the plants that I have in my house at the moment, and I honestly loved these shots since for me they were with an incredible quality and they look very nice since a well maintained plant with a adequate lighting makes each photograph look incredible and incomparable, besides that with a bit of editing it is an incredible and very nice final result, besides that I quite liked all the shots of each different plant that is in my home , in addition to that the lighting made the color range of each photograph look very beautiful and unique, and as I always say I was very comfortable knowing even that these types of photographs were totally improvised at the moment, and that despite that they look totally incredible when editing them, or presenting the final result of each photograph, and also liked to play a little with the camera's focus rma in which each shot looks very good, in addition to that I must also add that the range of colors were excellent when revealing the photos in the editing program is a very nice result, I will also leave as a bonus a photo of the moon that I took on a night in which the moon was very beautiful lighting the sky completely, and I think they were super good to have a camera with an acceptable zoom, and despite that it was an excellent and very nice result , I really liked the quality in which the photograph was and without a doubt it is very pleasant that this type of results is this way.ezgif.com-resize (189).gif

As majestic and imposing as ever

DSCF3864.JPG

6.png

killin it.gifAnd so far, today's post, Stemmians, I hope you liked it and especially enjoyed it, did you like the photographs? What do you think? , until another timeezgif.com-resize (191).gif

The photographs in this publication were taken by me

Adobe Lightroom 5.7 edition

Photographs taken with Fujifilm FinePix S2950 camera

21.png

Sort:  

So lovely to have a rainbow inside and your plants look very well cared for indeed :)

❗Hello❗, thanks for your comment, yes it is really something wonderful to be able to see nature in this beautiful way, thank you😁💕😊

🐻🚀🎮📷

Cool post. I like seeing your plants and other pictures.

❗Hello❗, thank you very much for commenting and for your opinion, it is important for me😊⚡

🐻🚀🎮📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01