Dhaka city photography at night

in #photography6 years ago

If you ever come to Bangladesh and stay in Dhaka then you will see how beautiful the night watches are.

image

I live in Dhaka, though in my village home Barisal, I stayed in Dhaka because I studied here and I did the job and I stayed with my family.
I am here with my younger brother, my wife and my son, we are together in a flat

image

The city of Dhaka is really very nice, especially in the night city of Dhaka, in every light house in Dhaka, and it looks so beautiful from a distance that many lights are not like to say that you will see yourself how beautiful Dhaka city is

Sort:  

If you vote me... I will back you 💯%

Congratulations @sadiaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62