Super Macro #Daily shoot insect!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit friends, today I want to re-capture some good photos about the insects that are taken with super macro lens. small insect photographs still visible if captured using a super macro lens.

This insect I caught here behind my house, I saw so many small insects survived behind my house, even the insect that I photographed yesterday is very small just 5mm size is really a great sight, this small beast looks very clear when I catch using a super lens macro

Well, below I have prepared for you two insect photos that are not larger than 5mm for you, I hope you like my catch today.


macro.jpg

supermacro..jpg



All Image Taken By @safar01



Sort:  

For macro photography, macro lenses are the right choice. But unfortunately, the macro lens is identical with the expensive price :( . the photos you produce have a very narrow space (DoF), it's amazing @safar01 .

Maybe if you share a few tips on how to take a macro here, it's really more amazing, and I can learn just by using a smartphone. :)

Sure. Actually tips macro photos for semartphone I have reviewed last year in my post. But to get tips macro photos using smartphon has been much reviewed by steemians in aceh. just a few suggestions from me, if you often open online shope look for prosumer pros macros that have been in though in such a way with a fairly cheap price only about $ 20 only you can get it with a super macro quality.
BTW thanks for you support me @syifauna

Thanks for responding to my comments @safar01, I often write about education, and also interested in macro photos. Maybe I'll try it someday (when courage comes up) :D.

Thanks for the information you provide, I have to go online shopping to find a special macro lens smartphone :).

THANK YOU

It's a great result, I've learned to use a super macro lens but unfortunately my results can not match my expectations..

Sepertinya anda kurang beruntung. coba lagi. lage ataroh lam krupuk.
hahahahah

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:59:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very golden your insect photographey ,,,Looks great insect,,,,. it's really amazing nature insect I really appreciate it thanks for sharing...

Thanks man...

This is really a very amazing photo, you are a great photo grapher, I salute with your photo.thank you for sharing.

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @safar01.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 10:15:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62