pretty cat photography

in #photography5 years ago

how come eSteemian friends!

today I am again posting as a #eSteem friend who was developed by @good-karma.
I hope I am still accepted as a follower and I am allowed to always choose him as a witness. because he is the first I know on the blockchain.

I come from Aceh and today I posted a photo of a Diaceh cat who lost her beauty with cats abroad.
image

it looks normal because of the familiar animal cat, every house must have a cat. You're not wrong if we always share new things every day, even though cats are a lot of social media. because all is to respect animal life throughout the world.

image

I took this wild cat with my cellphone camera this afternoon and I always like it, I just posted it here.

look, it looks beautiful and she is happy to see me take a picture.
image
only this is my post, if there is a wrong word, I apologize and give me a comment to fix it.

greetings @saffana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59