Beautiful photos don't have to be in the open, because behind the bush there is still a beautiful view

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friend, my friend, long time ago I did not share my latest posts. Because of busy work I did not have time to make new posts.

Tonight I have the opportunity to share again, this friend is my story.

image

Not all of the grass is a nuisance in rice plants, I personally look for grass so much as a plant for the garden decoration of my house. Examples are like weeds.

image

This type of grass is very interesting because the color of the flowers of the grass is very unique and very beautiful if we look closely.

image

Actually, if we look for beauty, it is not necessarily beautiful, we get it in an open place, because behind the bushes, there are still many beauties that we will get to make a beautiful story for everyone who likes it.

Ok, this friend of true esteem is my story tonight.

Greetings to all of you.
Follow me.

image

Sort:  

Very beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69