Tame squirrels in calendar views.

in #photography6 years ago

Wild animals become tame after eating papaya.

image

At first I found this animal called squirrel, I thought it was dead, but after I was run away, I chased it and the squirrel hid in the bush, when I caught it, and I took it home, after I got home I bonded immediately a piece of papaya fruit to eat.

After several times I fed papaya to squirrels, the next day the squirrel became tame and spoiled me, then thought in my mind, what caused this squirrel to become tame, after I re-examined it apparently this squirrel became tame because he was hungry and apparently this squirrel really like papaya.

image

Apparently from papaya fruit is very useful and useful for health and maintaining a healthy body and helps increase body growth and protect the digestive organs so that the squirrels like it.

For friend steemians, if you have an animal called this squirrel, you can feed him papaya ...

Ok ... I hope it's useful and can be a motivation for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69