Sort:  

Actually I don't. Don't you love rabbits?

In terms of the production of meat, leather, and compost they are very efficient herbivores

I like.
I always follow @ papa-pepper. but @ papa-pepper rarely follow me why

You have just over 300 followers, I have over 10000.... How do you suggest that I upvote them? 1% per post for everyone?

I do not always see the blog's of others, but when I do, I like to enjoy them and upvote. If you prefer I can unfollow you and not vote for any of your posts anymore... But I would prefer not to do that.

What would you suggest? If you want to complain every day that I do not upvote your posts, you will be doing a lot of complaining in the future...

I do not ask every day every day but I ask you to go to my blog once a week is enough

I suspect papa-pepper does what he can when he can. Its hard to keep up with everything, but if you keep leaving valuable, witty, interesting or glamourous comments I bet he will reply before you know it!

Hey you made a post about this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83