Wall Art.

in #photography4 years ago

I have got no restrictions from my mother's side on the walls of my room but only my room. So, I though when I am not going to office and staying quarantined at home so why not do some wall art, actually rest of my walls are covered with charcoal and art, so yesterday's midnight when I was sipping my coffee and exploring my charcoal on the wall I clicked the picture of the single line art. It is not so professional but just an art which made me happy.

Snapchat-283336317.jpg

Crack what this art means, in the comment section below.
Stay safe, stay home and keep exploring yourself.

Sort:  

That is very creative. Indeed a mother kissing a child on forehead I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56