A Nice Monument at Bangladesh Air Force (BAF), Original Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,
At first I want to declare that it is the first time I am posting on steemit. I am starting with a photography. The photo is taken today with my SmartPhone.

The statue in the photograph symbolises not merely some birds. Actually, it is located in front of the main gate of Bangladesh Air Force (BAF), Jessore.

It indicates the Plane that flies in the air and sky with full freedom. It also implies the freshness of the concerned Authority.

Capture 2018-10-11 17.38.44.jpg

Device - Symphony P9
Mode - Auto Focus
Time - 5 PM (+6)
Location - Jessore Airport, Khulna, Bangladesh
N.B - It is an original capture

Please support me so that I can make valuable post for you. I am coming with Blog tips, My own written Poems, Some Cartoon Characters that reveal the real truth of our society, and many more Photography.
Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55