Shot of Thunder

in #photography6 years ago

I was waiting egarly too take this.I spent total 45 mins and clicked over 300+ pictures and finaly I got the perfect shot.It was a huge success for me.
image
Shot on:Mi A1
No Edit

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Hope you well sure make a big comment in post.😊😊

hi frieand i just vot uoy plz vot me...

Thanks a lot. But the photo clicked by my friend @kazisaidurahman

Great post...it was better than saidur bitch post's

Oh wonderful, I love the shape of this beast. Great shot!

Thank you very much

This photo was clicked by me.
U haven't give me any kind of credit.
I am gonna give give u a flag and a spam right now

Bitch tor lega 1 sent kaitah niya gasa flag back kor chudir pola

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sakibjamil1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you vote me...I will back you...

Done...dont talk about upvote in comment.some how if bot fine you.they will give you a flag.i hope you will understand 🙂

Okk Frnd... how are you...??

Really great..what about you?

Good....what do you do.....???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63