wedding dress photography typical of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

hi all fans of steemians ...!

how are you all friends, I hope it's okay wherever you are including your family.

on this occasion I would like to share some photography about the typical wedding dresses of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

and here are some photos that I have with Samsung Galaxy J7 plus.
20181018_151818.jpg


image


image

This is one of the wedding dresses in Aceh Province. there are many other dresses with different colors. and this is one of them.


image


image


image

all the photos above I took photos using the Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus, and this is the wedding dress of one of the tribes of Aceh. there are several Khan Nagroe Aceh Darussalam wedding dresses, including some dresses that I can serve. because this is my own cousin.

we all know that in Indonesia there are several kinds of tribes, customs and culture. Just now in Aceh this is one of the wedding dresses in Aceh. but there are still a few more dresses. and this is what I can do this afternoon.

I hope that the photography I shared this afternoon can please you all. thanks to all who visited my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello beatiful girl @salemsagai
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Hello @hoaithu, Thank you very much for participating in my blog. and I follow you. I want to make friends with you. and I will always follow my beautiful sister. I hope to be the best best friend.

Sorry, I just checked the reply now. :)
I will always watch the news every day, and I have 2 accounts follow you. Surely we will be good friends, my friend :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84