Macro Photography #1 : The Blue Flies

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Happy Wednesday


What's the News Today All Mate, Today I'm going to write about a small blue fly that is unique because it has its own characteristics. These flies have the same characteristics as dragonflies, have wings and large eyes. likes foods that have a delicious aroma.


Macro Photography Small Blue Fly This Unique



Camera : ILCE 5000
Category : Animals
Resolution : 720 x 460
ISO Speed : f/18 - ISO/1600 - 1/800 sec
Location : Medan - Sumut



The fly is a type of animal that has an opponent's appeal and is able to fly and live in a crowd of garbage or places that he along with other flies get food.



Likes Also my previous writing yes



BY @SALLSTEEM FROM NAGGROE ACEH DARUSSALAM

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

Thanks you ...
You upvote me and me upvote you okay brothers ,,
Thanks for visiting in my blog @sallsteem

woww sangat menawan....

Thank you so much for visiting and comment in my blog broe @sazaliza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18