Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemit Family!

        

SPIRITUAL PROCESS IS NOT A CHANGE OF ATTITUDE OR BEHAVIOUR BUT OF FUNDAMENTAL CHANGE IN THE WAY YOU THINK, FEEL AND EXPERIENCE LIFE.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

        

Check out these photos of some beautiful Maccaws in a bitter almond tree at the beach. They feed each other nuts.... are they lovers or just family I wonder?

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.15.14.png

        

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.15.01.png

        

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.15.33.png

        

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.16.23.png

        

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.16.48.png

        

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.17.26.png
        

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 02.23.50.png

        

IMG_1717.jpg

        

IMG_0993.jpg

        

Puravida xx

Sort:  

It's amazing that birds like this are just flying around and hanging out in the trees! Great shots.

It is incredible for sure! So much diversity of life everywhere you turn!

Beautiful colour bird photography 👍
Nice View capture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much.

Your welcome friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful birds pic my friend. Good shot . Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much.

I see them only in the zoo or shops here. You are lucky to be in the right continent :D Very beautiful nature and animals!

They are very beautiful to see anywhere but they only look happy in nature. Thanks for sharing

Of course! Freedom is what everybody is looking for :D

Wow, whoever that snapped this shot worth giving award! The picture is colorful, natural and beautiful!
Happy Sunday @sallybeth23

Posted using Partiko iOS

I took all these photos. I only post photos taken by myself of nature.

Thanks for being Original!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice shot and the birds looks beautiful

Love the quite. Very nice. Great shots of the macaws. That's awesome that you see that sort of thing daily. All I see are squirrels hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks very much. Squirrels are great too. I see them here as well.

Those are great shots. That's pretty cool that they feed each other nuts. I'm guessing they are lovers. Just a guess

Posted using Partiko Android

yes I think so too, but then I am such a romantic I probably would lean that way hahaha

The jungle daily is feeling some romantic vibes there heheh :D

thanks yes I think so too

not sure how I really missed this. beautiful, breathtaking and stunning as always. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62