Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago

Happy Monday Steemit!

IF YOUR ENERGY BODY IS IN FULL VIBRANCY, THE PHYSICAL BODY WILL NATURALLY FIX ITSELF.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

IMG_0028.jpg

IMG_0066.jpg

IMG_2182.jpg

IMG_0953.jpg

IMG_0848.jpg

IMG_1094.jpg

IMG_0289.jpg

IMG_0909.jpg

IMG_1692.jpg

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sort:  

How true!! Amazing creatures! They make the world a more harmonious place!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks and yes I agree 🌴🍀🦋🌈❤️

Awesome images as always. I like how the lizard has a face like "Hey. Hey. What are you looking at?" Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you - yes that lizard is cool isn’t he! 🌴🍀🦋🌈

its so good you made the day more amazing with that :D

Thanks very much 🌴🌈🦋💛🍀

Very beautiful pic dear. After a long time i saw your pic post. Nice to see you i was missing it .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you . 🦋🌈🍀🌴

Hi Sallybeth,
Wonderful shots!! I love the angles on that Iguana's face!

Heartily upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much! ❤️🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stunning photos as always!
That first one, what kind of insect it is?
Looks amazing.

Thanks Neli, I don’t know exactly what it is but it’s most peculiar isn’t it! 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Absolutely peculiar 😀
Recently I was screaming and jumping when seeing a bug. Now I poke my face close to get better shot. Amazing creatures. 🐜🐞🐝🦋

wow,amazing animal photography.great choice.

Thank you very much 🦋🌈🍀🌴

Both are very good pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 🌈🦋🍀🌴

Amazing quotes, and amazing photos as usual! :) love them all. Very peaceful and calming to look at your photos. Hope you’re having a wonderful day full of happiness :) ❤️🌅🏔🌴

Thanks so much @sunsethunter I hope you are having a wonderful day too! 🌅🌈🌴🦋💛🍀

Lovely as always! ❤💯🌿🌸

Thanks very much my friend. I hope you day is good! ❤️🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87