Jungle Daily - more sea and sky as requested by @kaminchan

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday Steemit!

"NO WORK IS STRESSFUL. IT IS YOUR INABILITY TO MANAGE YOUR MIND, BODY AND EMOTIONS THAT MAKES IT STRESSFUL".
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

DJI_0014.jpg

DJI_0019.jpg

LDYME7547.jpg

IMG_8321.jpg

IMG_5327.jpg

IMG_1747.jpg

IMG_8126.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-01-31 at 11.25.57.png

IMG_8648.jpg

IMG_7539.jpg

IMG_0381.jpg

Puravida

Sort:  

Wow! Than you very much! Dear Sally!
These are wonderful green and blue colours for me! I drink these colours’ energies like a tonic!

Good way to start a new day for me!
Great photos!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is my pleasure my dear @kaminchan - sorry I do not know your name. xx

That request is from every steemian :D spectacular views to explore more and more :D

thank you so much for your lovely comment xx

Oh to be at the beach! Perhaps some time this year I will be able to dig my toes into the sand again. Thanks for sharing!

ah yes you must go to the beach. Dig those toes in. xx

That is lovely and beautiful nature photograph my friend . Specially light greenish colour of water pic. Good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much

Hi Sallybeth,
Such beautiful aerial shots - it is awesome to see the bird's eye view. fantastic selection and quote too!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment and support @icedrum. xx

:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stunning pictures Sallybeth. Where was the Ariel view taken from, A cliff or a drone,

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks very much. the ariels were taken with my DJI phantom drone

You lucky person. A drone is on my wish list. There are so many great shots I could get like yours, our scenery deserves some drone treatment 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

They are just so amazing. I hope you get one soon. Our planet is so very beautiful from the birds eye view.

Such a nice quote and WOW oh my goodness those are some stunning shots you have there! Beautiful:) love all of them so much I don’t think I can choose a favourite, but the surfing sunset is very impressive 🌅❤️🌴

Thank you SO much for your lovely comment xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73