Jungle Daily - Raindrop Jewels

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Capturing the beauty of the reflective qualities of raindrops is always a favourite pastime of mine. Here are some I think you might enjoy.

E676E8C4-BDEB-4F8E-8170-420073E4BE4E.jpeg

F12D3783-55F3-49AB-82C4-0394B4F05FCB.jpeg

D57D0D2F-F509-4DD9-9F09-D973CC054C27.jpeg

IMG_0116.jpg

43A26FE9-58BD-40BE-B51A-6FEB8CE7C297.jpeg

C39C3643-42BC-450A-96AA-63B1C388D5F9.jpeg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

You nailed it again my dear! You have such a talent in photographing rain drops! Some people have photography in their genes and you absolutely have it! Thank you for making me smile! 😊

What a lovely comment you sweet lady 💛🦋🌴🌈❤️

Lovely captures of droplets @sallybeth23. I especially love the first one!

Thankyou so much for your lovely comment, never short of raindrops to practice with here haha 💛🌈🦋🌴❤️

Really great shots!!!
Amazing work @sallybeth23 :D

Thank you very much

Wow ... a fantastic selection of shots - brilliant!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you very much 🌴💛🦋

Fotografie fantastiche, sembra che quelle gocce d'acqua siano vicine a me.
Molto molto belle.

grazie mille. così felice che ti piacciano


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Hi @Sallybeth23. You should signup for dreamstime.com and istockphoto.com

You can get paid for jungle images. I've made over $300 from one photograph.

That sounds very good money. I have heard of istockphoto but not dreamstime.com I shall look into it thank you so much. Which one bought your photo?

I adore water drops so much and these are simply amazing!! I love it when it rains, after wards I'll go out to the trees and grass and grab a nice raindrop shot! I love these you did, amazing! Let me know if you are interested in Steem monsters! ;-)

Thanks very much, I am happy you like these shots.... what is steem monsters?

I love them! They are the best raindrop shots ever! Love it! It's a new game on the Steem Blockchain. If you were interested in them I was going to send you a free pack! ;-)

Wao is like seeing the world of nature in a magnifying glass. I have loved your photos. See nature so close, makes us appreciate it more. Great job.

Thanks very much for your positive comments 🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Great art of photography...
You have sense of art...nice catch sir..I love it

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56