Jungle Daily - The Rainy Season

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In the rainy season some of the day is inevitably spent indoors looking out, waiting for the rain to stop. But when it does stop, and the sun comes out everything and everyone looks even brighter and happier than before.

IMG_1028.jpg

IMG_0227.jpg

IMG_0212.jpg

IMG_0790.jpg

IMG_0081.jpg

IMG_1525.jpg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

IMG_0713.jpg

Sort:  

Your house looks magnificent in the first shot! I imagine everything would come back greener and brighter after the rains have passed ☺️ I was off Steemit for a few days, it’s nice to come back to the jungle daily!

Thanks Harry , welcome back 🦋🌴🌈💛

You have a beautiful home @sallybeth23, great daily photos too. I am loving the curious pose on the bird at the end!

Thank you so much. The birds have so much character
And the sweetest songs 💛🌴🌈🦋

Still looks stunning with the rain 💯🐒

Thanks very much, yes the jungle is always stunning.

Another day in paradise - thanks for sharing!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks so much for the resteem, greatly appreciated.

Everything is beautiful and very colorful I love those macro shots that you make, they look fabulous. . Namaste ॐ

Thank you so much. - I didn’t see your entry in this weeks zen colouring art competition yet? Are you entering this time?

I already entered is that I had problems with my internet connection, but I already achieved it, you can see it, I hope it is to your liking. Thank you I send you a big hug

Ara macao perching... wow! I felt the luckyest guy when I saw them: last day in Costa Rica, driving back to San Jose... and a couple flying on the side of the car for a few seconds! Just amazing animals!

Wow I bet you did, what a great leaving committee for you 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️⭐️

Sure was! I had a glimpse of a pair of macaws a few days before, but couldn't be sure of the species... on that day there was no doubt :)

Beautiful. Upvoted! :)

imágenes como esa nos hacen aprecia la naturaleza,..

Muchas gracias

Amazing.you is the best👍

Thanks very much 🌈🌴🦋💛

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55