Jungle Journal #8 VIDEO

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! Here is my latest Jungle Journal video. Featuring moments from a walk through the jungle I took recently which ended at the beach. I aim to keep these short to not tax people’s attention for more than a couple of minutes, so these are just the highlights of a long hike. If you enjoy this video please go to YouTube, smash that LIKE button and SUBSCRIBE to my channel. Thank you.
Have a beautiful STEEMY day my friends.

8B34C90E-DD08-40F7-9CBF-366F404CAC23.png

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures with so many animals! Your camera's pretty good at zooming in on insects, that's pretty impressive

Thanks very much, yes it is a great zoom on this particular powershot model. Thanks Canon 😉🌴🌈💛🦋

Excellent, with that silence, one can concentrate on observing the different species of animals that live there, until focusing on the tiniest insect. In addition to being in full chemistry with nature.

Hola @gustavoadolfodca - es muy bueno leer tu comentario. Gracias por visitar mi jungla conmigo. Estoy de acuerdo, el silencio es una bendición con solo las voces naturales de la jungla. 🌴🌈🦋💛

Another great tour of the jungle Sally! Amazing wild life on show but I also couldn’t help notice your dog in a few of the shots, it would be so nice to explore nature with a furry friend!

Haha Yes my dog Congo and my neighbors dog were both along for the hike. They really love xploring with me ❤️ I say my dog, he just turned up one day and decided to stay 😉

Aww that's so adorable! Those dogs are just as lucky as you are to be exploring such a great part of the world.

Yes they are and they love it so much, every day is an adventure 🌈🌴🦋💛

Smashing video! I could feel my brain starting to unwind when the sounds of the jungle soothed my nerves! This green video is medicine for my brain and spirit! I will listen to this again later on on the train!

I am in the concrete jungle most of the time! So the vibrations of real jungle are just staggering!
Cheers.

Thanks my friend, glad you enjoyed it 🌈🌴🦋💛

Wonderful video - what fantastic wildlife!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Many thanks for the resteem - always appreciated 🌴🌈💛🦋

Thanks Mike haha I think I already have too many roommates!!!!!🦎🐍🐢🐜🐛🦋🐌🕷🦅🐿🐝🦂🐈🐒🦉

Beautiful brother u did real effort it is well appreciated..

Thanks very much 🌴

The tree sir very beautiful

Thanks for commenting 🌴🌈💛🦋

How are friend?
Thanks to share your Jungle Journal video .
stay good.

Thank you very much

I love love love this you live in a magical part of the world ! Did you record the sound for this video too

Thanks Krystal yes I recorded the jungle sounds too 🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95