Sort:  

Aw haha, smile for the camera 😀 great picture :) I wonder how great the smell must be to be so small and get immersed in lavender - i would like that 😀🌅❤️🌴

Thanks for your nice comment. The smell of lavander is fabulous and the re are enough bushes of a size now that I am considering a bit of distillation maybe / homemade lavander oil would be awesome 🌈🦋🍀🌴❤️🌇

Wow cool, to use as an incense? Maybe put in water too to soak in :) I’m not sure what else it could be used for but just the smell would be great 😀

Distilled oil Aka essential oil of lavander is used topically on skin as medicine and useful in many situations - great to relieve burns and heal wounds 😉🍀🦋❤️

Oh cool that’s awesome! Would be great to make some 😊❤️🌴🌅

Very nice photo. his face looks so funny!! So he likes lavender! Love to have some lavender plant in my garden!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by, I always enjoy your comments. I love growing lavender, it’s great for this area being drought tolerant and the bushes can grow really large. They attract many bees butterflies and other insects. I wish you could grow it too though. 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Great shot @sallybeth23! Mantis' are one of my favourite insects to find in the garden. They are so inquisitive!

Thanks very much. Yes I agree and they are some of my favourites too ❤️🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

You got a 22.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sallybeth23!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48