You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Odds of a Trifecta?

in #photography5 years ago

Omg what a little treasure! My grandson spent his first months in special care after being born immature and tiny. Life is the most delicate things must never take for granted. Thanks for sharing this beautiful post . Love to you all xx

Sort:  

I have never taken for granted the gift of life. I can honestly say that as one of my brothers was born blue from lack of oxygen. It was scary and he was the last child my mother had. Although, to be fair, he was #9. :)

Life is the most delicate of things. Well chosen words, for sure.

She is thriving and doing well, I am happy to report. Thank you for stopping by and for leaving your love. 💖 I can feel it from here.

!tip .20

Thats wonderful to hear she is thriving. What a sweetie!

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67