You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines - Siargao Island, Chapter Two

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Looks stunning from your awesome photos and it’s great to hear everyone is so friendly and enthusiastic. The cheap alcohol could be your only downfall so carefully does it! 😂
Thanks for a detailed well written account of your adventure so far. I have not visited this area yet so am interested to read your blog! Have lots more fun! ( I know you will ☺️) RESTEEMED

Sort:  

Definitely have to go easy on some of the nights so I actually do manage to wake up in the morning! So glad you enjoyed the blog thus far, this island really made a mark on me and more than anything I want to share this experience with the wider community. Hope you enjoy the rest of it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91