๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ€WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT OF FIRST PAY FOR AMATEUR PHOTOGRAPHERS COMPETITION ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

THANKS TO ALL THOSE LUCKY 13 ENTRANTS TO THE FIRST EVER PAY FOR PHOTO COMPETITION HERE ON STEEMIT.

If you missed this competition let me explain that everyone paid an entry fee of just 0.25 Steem...... lets see what they got back for their belief in STEEMIT competitions ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

BUT first a BIG Merci to @flamingirl and a BIG Thank You to @papa-pepper for your generous support in this competition.

HERE ARE THE LIST OF INSPIRED WINNERS....

1st PRIZE of 6.4 STEEM goes to @scottadskin

635B79C7-A2AB-4724-91A6-D1CAC5972EEB.jpeg

2nd PRIZE of 4.8 STEEM goes to @abdul766

7AFB8ECD-95F8-476A-A4F8-27594B23DC31.jpeg

3rd PRIZE of 3.2 STEEM goes to @gardeningchef

072D92DD-280F-4DAC-A9F7-26ACF3117786.jpeg

4th PRIZE of 0.96 STEEM goes to @sunsethunter

E5AA3CAB-8D7B-40DE-8533-D63C34AC4F79.jpeg

5th PRIZE of 0.64 STEEM goes to @rehan12

3F2CCEC9-CF05-4A4C-8113-92B2C7756718.jpeg

RUNNERS UP PRIZES OF 0.4 STEEM - because there are NO LOSERS here ๐ŸŒˆ.... if you BELIEVE IN STEEMIT you can be

๐Ÿ’ฐ A WINNER ๐Ÿ’ฐ

@icedrum
@immarojas
@magiccleatus
@marionbowes
@umutkarakus
@merej99
@sergey44
@lexicon082

Thanks again to all you lucky people. Thanks for entering and I hope to see you in the next one. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ€

Have a beautiful Steemit Sunday! โค๏ธ

CHECK YOUR WALLETS - ALL PRIZE MONEY NOW PAID OUT

Sort: ย 

wow,, this is really awesome.
i like it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks I hope you will enter the next competition. ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ€

Thank you so much @sallybeth23 I'm so happy i get 2nd postion and so excited

Thanks for taking part, you are a worthy winner! โค๏ธ

Wow! It's a pity I missed out of this one. I was so busy chasing some butterflies. lol. Something minor I meant.

Will be on a watch out for the next one if probably there is. Oh definitely there should be, this couldn't be the last. smiles

It's a great thing hosting competitions. Its actually nice. I will be willing to participate in the next one. winks. Do have a nice day.

Yours sincerely,
@k-banti

I am sorry you missed out too but hope to see you in the next one ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ€

Sure! I will definitely be present ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you so much. I had fun actually and I always enjoy seeing other peoples work and learn about their life and culture. Hope to see you around for more contests.

Thanks for your great positive attitude @marionbowes You are a shining example of a great Steemian โค๏ธ

Thank you so much

Wow its really real..me alsO.want to part in this competition tell me how me take part on it

Thanks. Keep watching for next competition ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒด

It sure was great to take part in the contest :)

Thanks a lot @sallybeth23 and congrats to the winners :)

Congratulations to you @rehan12 - a worthy winner โค๏ธ

Next time Im in also ๐Ÿ”ฅ

That would be great to see you in the next one.๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ€

Thank you @ sallybeth23 I am happy to be selected in this competition. hopefully for the future this contest will always be smooth.

Congratulations on 1st prize - an amazing photo and very worthy winner โค๏ธ

thank you, I really appreciate that and I'm happy.

This sounds cool. How can I enter the next contest?

Keep watching for next contest announcement ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ€

Hi Sallybeth,
Thank you ... this has been a BRILLIANT competition!
Congratulations also to every one who took part - some really wonderful photography!

I look forward to the next round - upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks for taking part and see you in the next one โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56