Abandoned Michigan #6 ✨📸Photography daily📸✨

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

q.jpg

Hello everyone another day another location! This one was found in Fremont, Michigan way out in the boons! I actually found this one on my own a few nights back driving home. It sits about 40 feet off from the road and I just had to stop and take some quick photos! This one only took me about 30-40 mins to shoot, it always amazes me to see how much stuff is left behind. Overall I like how they turned out, What do you think?

q1.jpg

q2.jpg

q3.jpg

q4.jpg

q5.jpg

q6.jpg

q7.jpg

q8.jpg

q9.jpg

q10.jpg

q11.jpg

q12.jpg

This was a fun little location thank you for stopping by and visiting, I will have another abandoned location up later today at some point so keep an eye out for that, and as always STEEM ON!!!!

lens.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing shots @samsiedenstrang! I love your decision to leave everything grayscale. It really sets the mood for the photos.

Thank you!! It really is a hard decision for me to make, these locations are always pretty colorful and make for some cool color pallets but the mood monochrome gives just fits so perfect for the overall feel I was aiming for I had to haha Thanks for stopping by ! (:

Great series of shots. So much interesting texture in the decay.

Thank you very much! There is a certain beauty within decay that's for sure. I am drawn to these types of spots there is so much to photograph it really is something I recommend doing if you have any abandoned spots around you go shoot them! You won't regret it.

Old and neglected buildings and places have a way of coming out very well in monochrome. You have exploited this very well in your shots @samsiedenstrang. You got my upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95