My trip to Wyoming. ✨📸Daily photography📸✨

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

co.jpg
" Medicine bow peak"

Hey everyone today I wanted to share with you my trip to Wyoming,

This was a 2 week trip me and my family took to visit other family up in Loveland and my 1st trip ever to the mountains with a DSLR!!! It was an amazing experience for me as a landscape photographer from Michigan, we don't have mountains like this at all and was like being in a movie for me! haha

This collection is one that I took a lot of time with, framing and getting them just right, I wanted them to be perfect as I wouldn't have another chance to get them anytime in the near future. Every shot I took was carefully planned and focuse as much as possible I even bought a 200 dollar tripod to bring out with me. SOOOOOOO worth it.

Well let's get into the photos I wont talk your ear off anymore lol Let me know what you think of them!

co1.jpg

co2.jpg

co3.jpg

co4.jpg

co5.jpg

co6.jpg

co7.jpg

co8.jpg

co9.jpg

co10.jpg

co11.jpg

co12.jpg

co13.jpg

co14.jpg

co15.jpg

co16.jpg

co17.jpg

co18.jpg

That was my top favorite photos from that trip, I have about 200 more shots as well lol but I wont make this post longer then it needs to be for your sake lol Thank you all for stopping by and checking out my post! I will see you all in the next post! As always STEEM ON!!

co19.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T02:55:15
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 223.99/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 12.07% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @samsiedenstrang!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Thank's It was an amazing trip!! One of the more memorable ones that's for sure.

amazing photos! Love the colours and the lens, what lens did you use?

Thank you very much!! I used a NIKKOR 85mm f2.8D

very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88