Night shoot Downtown Grand Rapids, MI

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

donegr.jpg
Nikon D3400 18.0-55.0 mm ƒ/14/30s/ISO 100

Packed up the gear and got out for a few hours tonight. I don't do a lot of night work but I really must say this was a BLAST !! I really enjoyed it even though it did rain a bit but that proved to make for some interesting shot's.

The reflection on puddles and roads were interesting to say the least. One thing I always loved was that wet pavement smell in the air right when it starts to come down, always reminds me of my younger days.

Overall it was a great trip to the city, much needed FOR SURE! Thank you all for stopping by and checking out my post I wills see you on the next adventure STEEM ON!!!

lens.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54