#028(photography)

in #photography6 years ago

image

Photo by Don’t let your dreams be memes. For a long time, I had wanted to make it to this place and take a photo like this. To me, it represented adventure and thrill. However, getting here was not easy. It required advanced logistical planning and expensive international travel costs. Plus, even being in this spot at the right time required getting up at an ungodly hour and waiting in the cold. Rather than going through all of that hassle, I could have set this idea on the back-burner and focused on easier goals. However, I knew that I wanted this, so I did everything necessary to get it. Given enough time and dedication, almost any goal you set is attainable. Don’t give up on your dreams!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97