View from the balcony of my house (Caribbean Sea) Vargas State.

DSC00354.JPGGood morning to all users of Steemit, since I've always drawn attention to the picture, but i have not been filled with the study of the great art and career, today I woke up with a lot of encouragement to photograph something and the first thing that came to mind was to take some photographs of the view from the balcony of my home and share it with you.

Here is where I spend at least an hour or two in the morning watching this landscape, either to relax, to take coffee, to compose a theme on guitar, to channel my new ideas, to gaze at the sea and the sky, to clear the mind, to observe the movement of the trees as the wind blows, in order here always performed multiple activities.

I feel very fortunate to be able to enjoy this landscape each day, because if we realize we can observe that I have two types of mixed landscapes, urban landscape and tropical landscape, apart from the fact that at first glance it looks as if the sky and the sea were together.

I know that it is not much, but i want to share these photos with you to observe some of the beautiful landscapes that has la Guaira (State of Vargas) i hope you have a great day and you liked my post, thank you all for your attention.

Sort:  

Natural view amaro sobsomoy valo lage bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24