Picture Gallery #19 - Snow Paradise @ Auli - Photochain Photography Contest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

I undertook a trip with friends to the mountains of Auli, Uttarakhand in January last year. While I did share a full blog on the entire journey, I thought I might try my hand at an exclusive Photo Gallery to share my views of the mountains and the landscape and also participate in Photochain's Photography Contest.

Contest details are at the end of the post

Auli Picture Gallery

Picture 1

IMG_0098_1.jpg

Picture 2

1_1pc.jpg

Picture 3

2pc.jpg

Picture 4

3pc.jpg

Picture 5

4pc.jpg

Picture 6

5pc.jpg

Picture 7

6_6pc.jpg

Picture 8

7_7pc.jpg

Picture 9

8_8pc.jpg

Picture 10

9pc.jpg

Picture 11

10_10pc.jpg

Picture 12

11pc.jpg

Picture 13

12pc.jpg

13pc.jpg

I am also taking this opportunity to submit my first entry for the Photography Contest organized by Photochain. Contest details --> Here. ICO Website --> Here

Photochain is a true blockchain based business model that, for the first time, enables any contributor to have full control over licensing and trading of their digital images. Photochain taps into new markets by redefining who the content creators are and empowers them to monetize their work in a fair and efficient way.

#ppc #photochaincommunity

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67