cox's bazar

in #photography6 years ago

In last month me with some of my close friendwe are going to the largest see beach in Bangladesh
image

lot of fun and enjoyable moment we pass,cox's bazar is the largest see beach, in every year lot of tourist come to see beach and passing great time.

the water of the see beatch is awesome,
water
water
water love
we enjoy very much when we riding by spreed board I am captured this picture image
every where water cox's bazar is wonderful place for enjoyment.

when we are enjoy at that time I saw a bird fly in the sky. I am very happy to see this scenery and captured this picture for sharing image

My all steemit friends invite for the visiting our largest see beach cox's bazar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65