Natural photography!

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! Hope you all are doing good and also trust that your day is going smoothly.

Yeah I welcomed you all to my series of #naturalphotography# where I always show you guy's some of my capturing about natures such as followers, insects, animals, beautiful sun set and sun rise and many more.

So am here again today to show you guy's another beautiful and lovely red flower captured by me.

Just like I always say that natures are always beautiful and their beauty can never be underrated in our various environments.

Now to cut the long story short, here are my capturing or shot as follow:

IMG_20200604_084651.jpg

Original picture!

IMG_20200604_122209_967.jpg

​Black and white effect!

You can appreciate my little effort by giving this post a meaningful comment, upvote and as well follow me @Horlas to get notified 🔔 whenever I dropped my post!

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

BEST REGARD

@Sanni Horlas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55