Sort:  

Professional ? Or small..... To be honest I'm not into gimmicks, so camera it's the last thing you should get to get nice photos. For example all my travel photographs I use only iPhone.... But something small and compact - Fuji , Sony.......

I already use my phone to take photos, which actually has a nice camera, but I miss the feeling of a real camera if you know what I mean. I've been thinking about a Canon EOS 1300D. .

Honestly, I would get something compact , between Sony - Fuji , I think Fuji xt are nice, but it has fixed lens, but great for street photo, little travel compact camera and nice for portraits.... I actually don't look at the gear nowadays, since you got what you need you just shoot, not checking whats new....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86