Sanuk - The Black Spiderman

in #photography6 years ago

Who doesn't love Spiderman?

It's been 9 months since i last posted here in steemit.

I've been busy, i lost faith in crypto, i preferred playing games on my phone than blogging.
But now I am back. And promise I will be a little more active than before. I am still busy,
But will still find time to share everything under the sun.

Why Black Spiderman?
This action figure is one of my favorite.
We are used to seeing Spiderman in his redish and bluish costume.
This is me, this is change. Not the usual.

FB_IMG_1539927335964.jpg

This is me resting. Waiting for something new.
Thinking should i stop completely or go back.

FB_IMG_1539927333522.jpg

I spent so much time doing nothing, a lot of months passed. I still visit the site. But i cant find the motivation to post again.

FB_IMG_1539927330714.jpg

"Gotta get going"
Took me 9 months to realize that Steemit can help me in a lot of ways.

FB_IMG_1539927326158.jpg

Still me, in a few weeks, days, months or years from now. Still sitting and relaxing but looks like he achieved a lot.
New friends, new ideas, new everything.
Let's share our steemit journey together!

Welcome back to me!

AAAAA.gif

AAA.jfif

Sort:  

Nice concept.

Thanks for noticing. You are one of my inspirations here.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @sanuk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77