📷 STEEPSHOT 📷 MY PHOTO INTRODUCTION | COVER PHOTOGRAPH

in #photography6 years ago

4677341e-0be8-4eb9-83e1-47a0199fc068.jpeg


Hello STEEPSHOT! For those who still do not know me, I am Sara Campero, proudly Venezuelan, I am 23 years old, I have a degree in business administration, I am married and I have a beautiful 5 month old baby called "Sabrina".

I am a willing and proactive person, ready to learn and share knowledge every day, remember that learning is a constant process that feeds the heart and mind.

Here I leave the cover photo for my presentation video. If you want to know more about me, I invite you to watch the following video.

MY INTRODUCTION VIDEO [SUB-ENG]


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Sara!


Welcome to Steem @saracampero.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem saracampero! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are beautiful and love the hat and video. Very fun. Love your smile.

Welcome to steemit dear. I hope to learn more from you. We did almost the same course but mine is public administration. Take care of little Sabrina.

@saracampero Auto vote me an gain Curation rewards i post every day!! http://bit.ly/2P2zqYI

Hi @saracampero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.456 which ranks you at #6527 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 62 places in the last three days (old rank 6589).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #39.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Welcome to Steemit @saracampero..and nice to know you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68