Seattle Spring

in #photography6 years ago

nice to meet.png

I love this time of year almost more than summer. It's the perfect temperature here in Seattle, Washington barely hitting 70 degrees F. As much as I enjoy the rainy Pacific Northwest there is nothing better than sunny skies and flowers blooming EVERYWHERE. This place truly is a wonder. Thanks for looking Steemit community! If you want to see more of my photography check out my instagram @cafeaumay

nice to meet (1).png

DSC_2373.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing @sarah.may thanks for your sharing

I'm glad you enjoy is steemit-kg, thank you!

very well said, and true! i love these sunny days, but i would soon hate late june and july here.. 75F is good, a little over that is annoying!

but i enjoy as much of every weather bellevue/seattle has to offer as anyone would.!

I agree! It’s time for some sunshine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87