My favourite personality and my favourite hero

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemit.hi my all steemit friends.today I tell something about his favourite personality.his picture is this...IMG_20180713_013901_111.JPG his name is Abdul sattar Ehdi..he was richest poor man...he sacrifices everything thing for his country Pakistan...he sacrifices his life for poor and needy person.he was a great man..he was a not a hero of any hero and he was not a political person.he was simple man.he work and think day and night for his country needy and poor people...he was very popular person in Pakistan.ever one love you for this person.he can not helpes poor and needy person for his benefits.he is a rule model for every one...if you this person so like my post.and comments and upvote on its.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68