Sort:  

Hi @sadaadrian, thanks for the comment. I see on your blog that you take photos of flowers and work in a garden center :) ... I don't quite understand your question. Can you tell me which photo you are referring to? Or can you rephrase the question. I'd like to give you an answer if I can.
Thanks for visiting anyway

Oh sorry my bad english, I want to talk above you shoot that flying bee. For me it is fantasy that I can not do it.

Aha, right the two photos of the insect in the air!!! I love those ones :)

You know, I was lucky because the insect just hovered in one place for a few seconds and I managed to get focussed on it. If the insect were flying around it would be very difficult - to get a sharp shot of something as small and fast would be pure chance. So no magic at all my friend, just lucky that the fly decided to hover in one place :D .... it's definitely something you can do too. You must have some fantastic flowers and insects in HK to 'dance' with!

Thank you so much, I try many time but still can not focus on a bee 😅😅 I must do it some day😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85