Leaning To be More 🎞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My Love For Photography And Art Has Always Been A Constant.

Finding a way to blend both together has proven to be quite the task.
For me the hardest thing to do is not turn a simple photo in an over saturated mess, all while trying to bring some art to life. I tend to want to blend both yet at the same time pick the worst side to blend together.
Hopefully in the near future i can learn to be more of what imagery i see in my mind.
Hopefully i can learn to be more.

Little One


AULittleOne.jpg

Universal Wolf


AUhowling_wolf_png_by_infamouslove_wattpad-d7d9fnw_00000.jpg

Later


AULater.jpg

ezgif.com-gif-maker(3).gif

If you enjoyed my content and want to see more make sure to follow and like my work!
Thank you for the read!

@sassyfiend nikki_run_gif_by_sammycatbone-d58ubd0.gif ezgif.com-gif-maker(4).gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.61 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sassyfiend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71