my frustration

in #photography6 years ago

15017774721667.jpg

Managing original content on social networks is something that is moving the world, something that is currently having quite an influence on the world and on the current generation.

My problem and my frustration is that I am still living in Venezuela and the situation is getting worse every day. To create any type of content, you need a computer, camera, editing programs, etc. Mostly the content that I like to handle is audiovisual and also photographic, I like photography and in my city I think there is a lot to exploit but it is impossible to go out with a camera that you mainly have to gather money around 1 or 2 years to be able to buy it, You can not go out and use it. In Venezuela you can even kill yourself to take away a phone or a camera if you refuse to deliver it. There are also many ways to use your camera for great things, but in my country it is quite expensive and not everyone has it at their disposal. I have an old camera that is not so good but with it I can start and professional editing programs and tutorials on YouTube, can help me a lot, but for the type of content which I would like to do, my country is not available.
More than a job, it's something I like to do, maybe nobody gets rich with that kind of work, but when you want to do something that does not take away more than a few hours of your day, you say yes, I'll do it, while the insecurity in my country laughs at you for believing that you can go out to record in the street and arrive quietly at home and with all your stuff.

And it's really frustrating because right now there are so many opportunities, so many things you can do, so many things that can take you away and the desire and talent are there, but it can not be carried out by the things mentioned above. And I feel that I am not the only one who is frustrated by this, I see many people who would be good creators of content if they had at their disposal at least the basic material to start, but not even a camera of the year 2001 is enough to buy them for inflation , I feel that we Venezuelans have how to leave our mark on the world, we have to make ourselves known among so many people, but whether or not we want this situation, it keeps us from so many things that the only thing you do is keep working every day of the week, 8 hours to earn a minimum wage that lasts a day or like me, lock you in your room with your frustration and stay there stand by.

I know well that the one who wants can and that one can start with what he has and grow little by little, but if I write against this post it would become eternal, because really everyone will have their reasons not to do it, be very Well, you can say that they are just excuses and yes you can but it's not easy, a lot of people tell me to handle any type of content and after I have the possibility to leave the country or we have a better material, I change my content, but I do not I like to handle any type of content and if I do I feel that my effort would not be the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69