A beautiful flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.this photo clicked by me.I went to park today.there I saw this flower.than I clicked this picture.
I used Lenovo k8 plus phone.
do you like this or not
i m waiting for your valuable comments.....SATS......

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Thanks Bhai

Posted using Partiko Android

I love nature awesome lpoking click broo

Sukriya Bhai

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photography

Great picture brother... u got some great photography skills... keep it up

Very nice buddy .. keep it up .. this flower is soo beautiful .. nd a very soothing to my eyes

Posted using Partiko Android

What the eye touching photography you shared. Flowers are of utmost importance in every sphere of human life. Nature is always there to enjoy. So I love nature

Ji Bhai nature ki photography ki baat hi alag hai ....dil khus ho jata hai .

I'm kind of lonely and I need someone to talk to.

There is a beautiful flower, what is its name. Please tell me I do not know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sry friend i don't know

There is a beautiful flower, what is its name. Please tell me I do not know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67