Red flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian.This photo is a 4 day ago.
When I went to Uttarakhand state.When i arrived there Then i clicked this picture.
I used Lenovo k8 plus phone.
do you like this or not
i m waiting for your valuable comments.....SATS.....

Sort:  

Beautiful bro

I like it. Is this a hibiscus flower. Admire what you do and I followed you. You will like my amazing steemit blog where I ask life biggest questions in different scenarios . Follow my blog for more interesting post.

Natural and beautiful flower

Nice flower

Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

This one is really a very beautiful flower .. 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen this flower plant. It looks very beautiful and good camera pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66