Visiting Barbary macaques in Moroccos cedar forests #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here are some pictures I took of my new friends: The rare Barbary macaques. While hiking in the Ifrane National Park, suddenly they showed up. Enjoy!



Sort:  

U have a new follower

Thank you, you too :)

These beautiful creatures always pull at my heartstrings. It isn't a mystery why we relate to them so easily. A very fortunate visit for you, thank you for sharing it with us.

Mine too. I feel like there is a even closer relation to those ones, as they have no tails :)

Sweet friends from Maroco.

Yes, so sweet! :D

So beautiful. They have human-like gaze.

Thats true. Lovely ancestors! :)

hiiii plz upvote back me nd follow me im new

Thanks :)

upvote back plz..... i m new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73