Some things about flowers !!

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190121_204701.jpg

Flowers are the symbol of love. Lover lovers are always related to flowers. There is more than flower rose in all the countries. Rose flowers are generally recognized as symbols of love. The name of the rose is called pink rose Many people say beautiful royals and roses, who are ornaments! Different types of roses bear different meanings. For example:
Red rose - Emotion love and sense of delicate feeling.
White rose: symbol of simple and spiritual love.
Pink rose means: friendship or love begins.
Yellow Rose: The appearance of reverence and gratitude.
The interesting thing is that there is a difference between a flower and a bunch of flowers. Many times the bouquet of flowers is presented as gifts. Do we know how many flowers bear? Let's see--
1 FULL: Love in the first sight.
2 flowers: mutual feeling.
3 flowers: - I love you.
7 flowers: I'm afraid of your love.
9 flowers: - We will be together in the resurrection.
10 flowers: - You will be my favorite.
11 flowers: - You are my princess, my everything
12 flowers: I was yours and I am.
13 flowers: - We are all friends forever.
15 flowers: - I am so sorry.
20 flowers: - I am always faithful to you.
21 flowers: I am committed to you.
36 FULL: - Those happy moments will be remembered throughout life.
40 flowers: - You are dear to me than life.
99Flowers: - I'll love you till I die.
100 flowers: I will not live without you.
101 flowers: - You are my only friend.
108 flowers: - will you marry me ??

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94