Macro Photography Today #Wild Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians ...!
Back again with me in a photography macro, my hunting edition today in taking macro shots of wildflowers growing in one of the jungle and wildflowers became my object today.
actually this wildflower is no stranger to steemians friends because many steemians friends who have posted this type of wildflowers, but I really like this wildflowers because its white color is so shiny, it has its own uniqueness and also its own beauty that makes me want to capture it, but this time I take some picture of this wild flower does not use additional macro lens, so the picture is slightly blurred and still very far from perfect.

figure1

image

figure2

image

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@iqbalsaputra028

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Magnificent photographs, @sayuti22.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71