Pictures of the Newest Steemit Couple :)

in #photography7 years ago

My girlfriend and I are new to Steemit and decided to give it a try together. We love taking photos and I thought it would be a good idea to share some of our photos with everyone:

IMG_1256.JPG
IMG_1741.JPG
IMG_1696.JPG
IMG_1600.JPG
IMG_1589.JPG
IMG_1559.JPG
IMG_1555.JPG
IMG_1544.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @schillaci :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Cute second girl too.

We are in new york too ;)

hi welcome to steemit comunity i followed u feel free to follow me back and btw u are a cute couple :)

A warm welcome to the platform to the both of you

Thank you :)

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

Welcome to the community! Nice photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78