Life’s A Beach

a06e60fc-8000-4b27-81a0-c47309551698.jpeg


I took this photo in February down near Santa Monica Beach. I loved the bench being used and the ocean as a backdrop.

As you can see, I’m posting less often and this will continue over the next month as I travel for work. During this time my focus will be more on curation than content so I won’t disappear entirely.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A beautiful and charming photo.
The color of the sky and this space.
Wonderful!
Best wishes.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T20:15:33
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4111.85/6400.00
Total Photos: 322
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 45
And have also received a 0.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Life is a beach!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Dude, you are one of the most committed Steemians I know and yet you have - what I imagine to be - a pretty full on job! I reckon you've earned a bit of time off! Hope the travelling goes well!

Travel well!!

I love a big sky and benches, in that order :) I have a collection of bench photos for some reason. I just like them.

Nice shot. Hope the work and travel go well for you my friend!

Nice postcard from Santa Monica, Matt ;)
Enjoy your travels!

Sweet way to spend winter LOL!!! Here we would have 6 inches of white over the sand lol.

TBH the site needs more curation so that is really valuable. Safe travels, my friend.

Safe Travels!

Just looking at this makes you breathe a little deeper and a sense of calm washes over you. Benches make nice foils to almost any picture, but you trump it with those blue skies and sandy beaches.

Tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65