One Reason I Love Los Angeles...

A view like this is a ten minute drive from my loft.

IMG_3756.JPG

This is Jerome C Daniel Overlook on Mulholland Drive. The oval thing on the right side of the frame is the Hollywood Bowl seating area. This outlook is also accessible through hiking trails from below. For me, Los Angeles has the best of both worlds. It's a major city with all the activity and events that come with that, but anywhere from minutes to a few hours away are beaches, mountains, and the desert for outdoor exercise and fun. There's a reason I've spent most of my adult life here!

!steemitworldmap 34.1164 lat -118.3421 long Jerome C Daniel Overlook Los Angeles CA d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=schmidthappens
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=one-reason-i-love-los-angeles


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

That's a pretty nice view so close to your loft.
I'd love to visit LA someday and witness myself what it's all about.

I love it here! I definitely recommend a visit!

I want to go there some day. (LA) :)

I've heard amazing things about the weather as well. Beautiful picture and super jealous as I'm going to be taking pictures of nothing but white powder aka snow in the next couple of months.

Ha! I had 22 years of snow growing up in Wisconsin. That was enough for me. :) But I have to say, snow can make for some great pictures!

Yeah that's true, but I don't want to go out in it.

Matt, you have the most amazing profile in steemit ever. Keep it up. I am very impressed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59