Quick Hit - Corn Field Fun

in #photography6 years ago

Its fall and shooting the leaves turning, pumpkin patches and dried corn fields is a ton of fun.

Victoira BC-2.jpg

Victoira BC-4.jpg

Victoira BC-1.jpg

Victoira BC-5.jpg

Victoira BC-3.jpg

Thank for reading.

Scott

More images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

I read somewhere that I should not put picts in a reply. I also read that the more comments the better. Do you care if I add images here.
Always relevant to the original post.
buried.jpg

Hey, I don't care if you post a pick, especially one like that I love it! Thanks.

I love all your photos!! Following you now to see more !! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks of the vote and thanks for checking out my post.

I love the pictures of the pumpkins!

That first shot is so impressive, using the corn to frame it - brilliant

I like it first, this is a very good picture :)
I'm waiting for your new post.

This is a really nice shot, I love the movement you set in the picture. It's looking like a spinning portal dragging us into the scene!

Very nice.

Now I'll look at corn fields differently...E.T. made me afraid of them before!

Nice pics.

please upvote my comments please . piease please,,,,
tnx,, i can'n image post ,, please help me.....

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Congratulations @scottdphoto, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2384 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $282.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98