Sort:  

It's not NSFW though, they're tastefully done and they show no actual nudity. She should be tagging them #spectacularbadass

❤️

the nsfw work tag is one I ponder about. In my head I guess if it’s the same as someone would see in a bathing suit then it seems fine. If it’s too provocative or actually nudes then of course it needs the tag. I guess if these types of boudoir style shots are seen as something that needs a tag (by the community) then I have no problem adding it.. but for now I’ll continue with my bathing suit logic.. because I mean, bathing suit logic is super smart, right? It sounds smart...

Exactly. there is literally no difference in what you're wearing than that of a different person wearing a bathing suit. In fact, you're covering up WAY more than what a lot of women (and men) wear at the beach covers up.
Men walk around with no shirts on. Slap an NSFW tag on those guys.

If it's because of the suggestive nature of the pictures, then every flirty little teenager blasting their provocatively-posed duck face pictures around everywhere on their social media sites should be locked right up into the basement of a nun convention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87