You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen Peaks: Hiking a Snow Covered Trail to One of the Ice and Wind Blasted Peaks of the Franconia Ridge

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you @vitaadventure! I didn't take a temperature up there, but reports were around 20 degrees fahrenheit and about 0 with wind chill I believe! Which was actually better than I expected, as the wind is usually much worse up there!

Sort:  

Wow that's a chilly hike! Glad it wasn't super windy and you were able to fly the drone!

@vitaadventure It was, but it was worth it! Also, awesome blog yourself! I'll be in Milan in a couple weeks, as I travel around Europe a bit for a week. Any tips on things to do or see in Milan? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48