You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Morning Mist on the Scapegoat Wilderness in Montana

in #photography6 years ago

It would be so exhilarating to get to see these wonderful images you take photos of in person. It takes an amazing human to capture all these distinct and just the awesome reality that is our world. <3

Sort:  

It is truly a privilege and an honor to be able to do what I do. It has taken me a lifetimes experiences to be able to put all this together and now I am intent on sharing these places with the world. I am so very grateful for your interest and kindness in commenting on my work and the project. I really do appreciate your support.

What would be a fantastic thing if this turned into a reality type of show on steem. I think it would be a hit. I loved the one of you camping out. But I love reality shows of Alaska and history channels going over things. We truly live in an amazing world. The landscape and the animals that inhabit this great planet with us. I love your project and indeed will continue to support it. <3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69